Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lakeland

5 rating

Alyssa C and Elena C do great haircuts and styling at this location. Totally recommend them. Thanks!

5 rating

Great haircut! Loved the hot towel and wash! Will be returning thanks Alyssa C.

5 rating

We were excited to find a Sports Clips here in Florida! We?ve never been let down by a single location. The blue hair gel was a bonus! Our son loved it! Thank you for always doing a great job and for being so awesome with kids.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Kyle S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Alyssa C and Elena C do great haircuts and styling at this location. Totally recommend them. Thanks!"

5
Brian D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! Loved the hot towel and wash! Will be returning thanks Alyssa C."

5
Shelly O. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"We were excited to find a Sports Clips here in Florida! We?ve never been let down by a single locati"

5
Natalie D. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Megan at the north Lakeland shop was so patient and perfect with my fidgety 5 year old son. He just "

5
Paul H. | July 15, 2019 Facebook

"Love the MVP treatment ? hot towel and massaging shampoo. Sports on TV and being able to check in on"

5
Rafael C. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Alyssa C. does a great job and really does your business proud. She is an excellent hair stylist, re"

5
Sam B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"I had the most amazing experience my hairstylist name is Tasha she made me smile I would recommend h"

5
Chuckus R. | June 22, 2019 Facebook

"Tasha has done an AMAZING job with my headache of a head of hair! Deffinetly found my stylist!!"

5
sean i. | June 20, 2019 Google

"The best place"

5
wycoff f. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Meagan at the 98 north location is the best fast and amazing service"