Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lakeland

5 rating

Clean, Quick, and Professional

1 rating

If I could give a negative five in starts I would.

1 rating

Probably the worst haircut I?ve had in a few years. Don?t wanna be ?that? review, but no lines are straight, thinning is not even, probably won?t return.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Jonathon M. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Clean, Quick, and Professional"

1
Jordan R. | October 9, 2020 Google

" If I could give a negative five in starts I would."

1
John Y. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Probably the worst haircut I?ve had in a few years. Don?t wanna be ?that? review, but no lines are "

5
Kendra L. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great cuts"

5
Rich H. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Sign in before arrival was great, to allow no wait."

1
Eric W. | June 19, 2020 Google

" You had to go online to set up an account and then set up an appt. My dad just needed a haircut so "

5
Ken Z. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Wanda was the best"

1
Nichole T. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I can't get anyone to answer the phone. The automated message says to book online but their website"

1
Nichole T. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I can't get anyone to answer the phone. The automated message says to book online but their website"

5
randy b. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Very convenient, the cut is good and at a fair price. Works for me."