Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lakeland

5 rating

Great cuts and sports and girls are younger than most hair places And talk sports not about old people stuff

5 rating

Great service

1 rating

Checked in online today older lady seem to have the worst attitude. For some odd reason when it was my turn to get a cut that same lady decided to skip over me. I never had an issue with Megan. Unfortunately she wasn?t in today. My question is What?s the point of checking in Online if you still have to wait messed up my whole week thanks old lady.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Philip M. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"Great cuts and sports and girls are younger than most hair places And talk sports not about old peop"

5
Adan A. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
The G. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Checked in online today older lady seem to have the worst attitude. For some odd reason when it was "

1
Adam D. | August 4, 2019 Google

"A couple months ago I posted about a poor experience where i was insulted and basically assaulted by"

5
Shelly O. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"We were excited to find a Sports Clips here in Florida! We?ve never been let down by a single locati"

5
Kyle S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Alyssa C and Elena C do great haircuts and styling at this location. Totally recommend them. Thanks!"

5
Brian D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! Loved the hot towel and wash! Will be returning thanks Alyssa C."

5
Natalie D. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Megan at the north Lakeland shop was so patient and perfect with my fidgety 5 year old son. He just "

5
Paul H. | July 15, 2019 Facebook

"Love the MVP treatment ? hot towel and massaging shampoo. Sports on TV and being able to check in on"

5
Rafael C. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Alyssa C. does a great job and really does your business proud. She is an excellent hair stylist, re"