Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lakeland

4 rating

Love this place check in online and no wait. Great with kids too.

5 rating

Clean location with great stylists that will take care of you and give you great customer service.

4 rating

On time with appointment schedule. Area are cleaned between customers and the entire shop is neat and clean.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

4
Megan Y. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Love this place check in online and no wait. Great with kids too."

5
Dave T. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Clean location with great stylists that will take care of you and give you great customer service."

4
Robert S. | January 10, 2021 Google

" On time with appointment schedule. Area are cleaned between customers and the entire shop is neat a"

5
glenn m. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Always get a awesome haircut very nice stylist that work there. But there is a gap in time when you"

5
Tristan M. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Meagan was very good, first haircut I got outside of my usual location of over 10 years. I put some"

5
Matt B. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Blue did a very good job, it's hard to find someone who knows how to do a true fade and she's very "

5
Xander T. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Overall loved this place. Went to get a pompadour style haircut. The stylist was very good and pati"

1
Ant W. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I paid $28for the worst fade i ever got in my life. I dont think wanda has a clue how to cut white "

5
Jonathon M. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Clean, Quick, and Professional"

1
Jordan R. | October 9, 2020 Google

" If I could give a negative five in starts I would."