Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lakeland

5 rating

Liz did a fantastic job with my MVP today. Ask for her when you go.

1 rating

Way to expensive and poor job

5 rating

There is not a better barber in the world than Alyssa.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Bill E. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Liz did a fantastic job with my MVP today. Ask for her when you go."

1
Margaret L. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Way to expensive and poor job"

5
Michael J. | May 2, 2021 Google

" There is not a better barber in the world than Alyssa."

2
Steven S. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Inconsistent on open hours advertised"

4
Sarah H. | March 25, 2021 Google

" The service was fast and they did a good job, I thought it was expensive though it was 23 dollars f"

5
Dave T. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Clean location with great stylists that will take care of you and give you great customer service."

4
Megan Y. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Love this place check in online and no wait. Great with kids too."

4
Robert S. | January 10, 2021 Google

" On time with appointment schedule. Area are cleaned between customers and the entire shop is neat a"

5
glenn m. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Always get a awesome haircut very nice stylist that work there. But there is a gap in time when you"

5
Tristan M. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Meagan was very good, first haircut I got outside of my usual location of over 10 years. I put some"