Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Lakeland

5 rating
  • 03/30/19
  • Aidanator224 Google

Make sure to check in online to skip the wait time. They cut fast and did exactly what I wanted.

5 rating

This is my first visit ever to Sport clips as recommended by a friend. I came in and saw Elena. very professional very comforting I came in with a mess of a haircut she fixed me up and took care of me and I will be returning to have her as my new full time barber. Very Excellent experience

5 rating

It?s the place where men are treated to a great experience.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Aidanator224 | March 30, 2019 Google

"Make sure to check in online to skip the wait time. They cut fast and did exactly what I wanted."

5
charles c. | March 22, 2019 Google

"This is my first visit ever to Sport clips as recommended by a friend. I came in and saw Elena. very"

5
Lee M. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"It?s the place where men are treated to a great experience."

1
Angie N. | March 16, 2019 Facebook

"No point in having an online check in if you?re going to go in no particular order, and literally wa"

5
CodyJake C. | March 16, 2019 Facebook

"Great products and services, but most importantly my stylist was and has been the best and well skil"

5
Shay L. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Came into Sport Clips at Shoppes of Lakeland in a hurry, frantic and desperate for a haircut. I had "

5
Garrett W. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and a wonderful atmosphere!"

5
Honkey M. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I don?t remember her name but the Hispanic girl, second chair on the right, is a friggen wizard. I h"

5
Andrew B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Alyssa at the 98 north location is great! A great haircut and service EVERY time."

4
Dave k. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Look if you want a plain old haircut you can go to one of these fly-by-day barbers ...well they say "